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AdvertiseYourGame is a low cost, high-return game advertising network with thousands of publishers exposing your website(s) to millions of unique users every day. Competitive advertising rates coupled with the highest percentage cut for publishers in the market make AYG the best option. Our staff is comprised of individuals who love marketing and have the knowledge to accompany their passion. Our team has years of experience using unique technique's to ensure the exposure you pay for is specifically designed for your business module. With innovative concepts and ideas, in cooperation with hands-on campaign targeting, you can be assured you will get the best possible results.
Our unique game advertising system allows you the ability to fully control your campaigns and all your options i.e. where they show, how often they show, and how much you pay etc. In other words as a publisher you have all the tools necessary to ensure your publishing techniques result in the highest possible returns for both you and the advertisers. Don't just take our word for it! Register an account today and see how well your ads perform. If you don't have your own banners yet, don't worry, we can help with that too. Our design team is standing by and can have fully customized banners produced and in operation for you within 24 hours. So what're you waiting for? Make an account, log in, and get started today.
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Common Terms Cost-per-click (CPC) Definition: The cost or cost-equivalent paid per click-through. Information The terms pay-per-click (PPC) and cost-per-click (CPC) are sometimes used interchangeably, sometimes as distinct terms. When used as distinct terms, PPC indicates payment based on click-through, while CPC indicates measurement of cost on a per-click basis for contracts not based on click-through. Remember, AYG will only pay its publishers for a SINGLE click per UNIQUE visitor per 24 hours. The same user may click the ad at different times during that day, and the advertiser would only be charged once. For example, consider a campaign where payment is based on impressions, not clicks. Impressions are sold for $1 CPM with a click-through rate (CTR) of 2%. 1000 impressions x 2% CTR = 20 click-through $1 CPM / 20 click-through = $. 05 per click Click-through rate (CTR) Definition: The average number of click-through per hundred ad impressions, expressed as a percentage. Information It is important to distinguish what a click-through rate does and does not measure. The CTR measures what percentage of people clicked on the ad to arrive at the destination site; it does not include the people who failed to click, yet arrived at the site later as a result of seeing the ad. As such, the CTR may be seen as a measure of the immediate response to an ad, but not the overall response to an ad. Remember the higher the advertisers CTR the higher ranked they would be on AYG. If the advertiser wishes to receive more views then they may increase the minimum bid amount. Cost Per Thousand (CPM) Definition: Cost per thousand impressions. Information The CPM model refers to advertising bought on the basis of impression. This is in contrast to the various types of pay-for-performance advertising, whereby payment is only triggered by a mutually agreed upon activity (i.e. click-through, registration, sale). The total price paid in a CPM deal is calculated by multiplying the CPM rate by the number of CPM units. For example, one million impressions at $10 CPM equals a $10,000 total price. 1,000,000 / 1,000 = 1,000 units 1,000 units X $10 CPM = $10,000 total price The amount paid per impression is calculated by dividing the CPM by 1000. For example, a $10 CPM equals $.01 per impression. $10 CPM / 1000 impressions = $.01 per impression
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